�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2001-09-29 - 11:01 a.m.
boysaremessy,kidsarecool

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

i hate boys.

thay make a mess of everything. thier messy beings.

look at what they do to my head, and my heart.

i hope logan is gay. that way i can have a safe crush.

i'm a big neerd. i don't know what to do with myself, so i'm going to work. i guess bored and rich beats bored and broke.

i love my job, its easy to smile there. even if it wasn't easy to smile there, i have to anyway.

i work at a youth center with 10-17 year olds, but all the kids i see on my shift are 13-16. they think i'm the biggest geek, they know. so, if i'm not taken seriously enough for concern, i can't take mysef seriously enough to be concerned about myself. i play DDR (Dance Dance Revolution, for the un-privledged), talk about cool bands like craddle of filth, and laugh.

i can't be depressed there, theres too much life.

prev - next

in the cold November rain