�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2001-10-04 - 12:20 a.m.
heros

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

the people i'm most grateful for, the people i owe the most thanks to often go on as un-sung heros. these are the people that allow me to get out of bed for every morning. these are the people i wouldn't know how to start to say 'thank you' to. i owe to my un-sung heros my life, everyday. it's hard to start to express such gratitude when it seems there could never be an end to it. so when i think about how graetful i am, i become ashamed. but what makes these people heros is the fact that they know how much they mean to me, and they know how hard it is to say out loud. so they make it easy for me not to, and just know, that they know. those are the people in my life that will make this all worth something. and i have to believe that what they've given to me will take them away someday, some place thats exsistance is made of this gradtitude. i don't know of a heaven, but this place i have for them, is the closest i can imagine to it.

prev - next

in the cold November rain