�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-06-03 - 11:40 p.m.
real life

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

oh my oh my

where has my led me as of today? i guess breaking up with ian was the smartest thing i've done since i met him 2 before. for the first time in, ironically, 2 years i want to paint, draw, photograph...its invigorating. i kinda feel like i just woke up from a long creative nap. (where will this take me i wonder...)

as for all other boys...who needs 'em. Marco turned out to be a flop. not only are we horrible at dating but now we can't be good friends. how stoopid are we. we didn't even give that dating thing a real go. we couldn't manage to keep our hormones under control, pathetic. what does this mess leave me with? i can't make-out with Greg now either. i'd really like to make-out with Greg. Greg is nice.

am i ploting my own demise?

Britt & i are going to make 5 mixed CDs, the beast mixed CDs ever. thats exciting for me.

((sigh))

i need a real life.

prev - next

in the cold November rain