�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-06-25 - 12:11 a.m.
paper due

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

i'm supost to be be writing about my spiritual connectedness. i'm not sure what to writ about so i thought i'd look through my diary, but instead of looking through entries i'm writing one. i could write about the first time i did E and danced aroung my apartment with my friends all in our underwear and made carpet angels listening to fatboy slim. or maybe the frist time i did mushrooms when i sank into the bed and then i was mother nature. i could feel the plant grow when i touched them. that was a beautiful night in my memory. i felt very spiritually connected that night, but to whom? to what? to myself i think. how about when my heart gets broken and i fall into that hole? i guess that a feeling of disconnectedness? i find that some how spiritually inspirering. perhaps that comes from the bible subconsciously.

would it be appropriate for me to write a paper for class on taking mushrooms? its still too early in the class to tell.

prev - next

in the cold November rain