�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2001-06-27 - 10:06 a.m.
HER???????

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

yesterday i woke up from a dream about marco, i was in love with him. it was only fitting that that night i mentioned this dream to neal and he laughed (because he, and everyone else i reveal my real feelings to never think i'm serious) and told me he and Stephie are just friends, hes like natalie. stoopid bitch. i have no reason to dislike her, it just grosses me out that hes into HER. i'm soo much cooler. soo different. hes soo dumb. i don't even like him. i don't know why i'm tripping at all. i'm soo damned jealous all the time. of everyone. but when it comes to my boys, my buds, i go crazy jealous. no one is ever good enough, of course. as soon as greg starts dating i'll loose it i'm sure.

aahhhhhhhhhhhh.

prev - next

in the cold November rain