�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2001-06-30 - 11:18 p.m.
thanks qv

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

i'm cutting and pasteing this peice of my friend vickys diary. i hope she doesn't mind. its just i think its one of the nicest things ever said about me and also the most insightful. my friend vicky is in high school, we've know each other for only a few months, yet it sounds like she really knows me. this is comforting. its nice when you see that there are a few people walking around with there eyes and hearts open still. reading this made me feel good about who i am.

thank you vick.

2002-06-30 - 7:29 p.m.

A couple of months ago i started a new job, everyone i work with is older than me, i guess you could say that i'm the baby of the group. But there all really cool people. Especially this girl Kristen. She's different from every friend i've ever had, i couldn't tell you how but it's in a good way, a really good way. It's not like were best friends or anything, were just friends. She's a gorgeous person inside and out, especially inside. She has a hard shell, but once you break through her tough exterior you find a caring person who just wants to be loved by a certain someone. But who doesn't? Don't we all just want to be loved by someone? And if you say you don't, well...then your lying to me and yourself. I don't know her that well but it seems to me that Kristen puts up this wall and lets a selected few break all the way through it. I think she lets a lot of people look through a window at her life, but very few actually get to go inside. I probably couldnt' be more wrong, but thats just what i think. She's a cool ass chick that i think people should have the priveledge to meet and know. She makes me feel good about myself, and that is not something a lot of people can do, in fact she's #2. Her, and Me. Cause in the end the only people who can make you feel good about yourself, is well...yourself, and a person who makes you forget all of your insecurites. And Kristen is that person. She brings a glow to the room and a personality that makes you forget all your problems.

prev - next

in the cold November rain