�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-07-07 - 11:57 a.m.
i'm crazy(&lovej-rod)

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

so i'm crazy. i was talking to my mom today about her & my dad's divorce. hes crazy. i guess its genetic. my mom is really brave. we have have these talks every now and again, about my dad, my siblings, drugs, sex, love. shes really cool. she never lived on her own ever before she moved out of my dad's house.

so i butted in, sue me. everything will be fine. can't waiyt for our date. is it ok if i bring mike? he like's to go to new places. love ya babe...and don't fret...things can only get better. -j-rod

funny story about this entry...i went to work sunday morning thinking i was gonna work with the greatest guy in the world, j-rod. much to my surprize, apon my arrival i found out i got vicky to cover that shift so that i could go to ameba. anyway, between my geting at work and leaveing i started this entry. i must have been so overwhemled with my love for j-rod that i left this entry OPEN AT WORK and left. looks like j-rod found it and wrote a few words. i love him alot. we're going out for drinks on tuesday. yeahy. i'll have to really continue this entry some other time 'cause i'm sleepy.

prev - next

in the cold November rain