�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-07-11 - 8:24 a.m.
wasted

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

i got sooo wasted last night. about fucking time. i feel like my summer just started. last night was lauren trentons 21st b-day...ohmigawd...soo many san carlos heads were there. it was ridiculous. we got to her house just in time to catch the last round from the keg then we all hit up some dive in belomnt...st james? insanity. i almost got up and did some kareoke, but instead i drank my self to oblivion at the bar. i gave dan a hair cut earlier so he bought all my drinks. man it was a blast. i saw milissa, it was so nice. i miss her. some chick from my english class was there too...that'll be fun in another 2 hours when i see her in class. we left just after last call. dan drove me to my car and i drove home.(<--- i'm brutal) so i got home and the fun began. i decided to call ian to say goodnight and tell him i love him. of course i forgot that we broke-up 2 months ago. that must have been fun. i guess because i don't really remember. all i know is that i woke-up with puffy eyes and my phone inmy hand still. this means i cried myself to sleep right after getting off the phone(?). if it was anyone, ANYONE else i'd call them todat and apologize. i'm too embarrased to talk to him. i shouldn't have called in the first place. i hope hes not mad. i told him i loved him. if he loves me still, he'll understand.

prev - next

in the cold November rain