�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-07-26 - 6:36 p.m.
mark frank

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

i'm a mess. i really am. it seems that anytime my life starts to fall into place something to foul it all up falls into my lap.

things with greg are going quite well. hes really warming up to me, i swear. but...to foul it up...good ol mark frank. ah yes.

when i was a mere 15 years old i fell in 'love' with a boy named mark frank. he asked me to have sex with him, i asked him if he was joking. he dumped me a week later, on my 16th birthday. cool guy, right? no, actually he is pretty cool. ya, he was a dumb ass at 16, but weren't we all? so, since then hes called me every year, either around christmas or summer vaca. he called today(!)(did i mention hes good looking? who gets no play? me!) so...hes coming out with me tonight. we're all going to the bars for marco's b-day, david, livy, paul, neal, me and you guessed it, greg(!).

i have no feelings for mark, i know this. every time, annually, we hang out, have a pretty boring night, and at the end he tries to get some. every year. sooo, i'm sexually frustrated and this hot guy wants to put the moves on me in front of the boy i'm lusting after. ((sigh)) doesn't that figure? i don't even like mark, but atleast he likes me...thats more than i can say for greg for sure.

what to do.

tell you later!

prev - next

in the cold November rain