�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-07-27 - 8:29 a.m.
GREG DOES NOT LIKE KRISTEN

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

Ahh!

greg sucks. no, i suck. why can't i get over the fact that he doesn't like me? theres nothing i can do about it! what is wrong with me?

so, mark is cute. he came to the bar last night and we all hung out, blah blah blah. he drove paul, livy, marco and i back to greg's house and he was going to bring me home. (eww, i just blew my nose and theres all kinds of dust up in my snot, gross!) greg said i could stay on the couch so i told mark i'd walk him to his car. thats always fun, walking mark to his car. is he still thinking i'll kiss him good-night like when we went out 6 years ago? i might as well have, i was drunk enough...but alas, i got no play (by my own accord, by surpirse, this time) i went back up stairs and everyone was dissing on him.

paul and livy left after marco made a scene and aparently walked home as we found his car still parked down stairs this morning. so, greg throws me a sleeping bag and a pillow, turns off the light and wishes me a good-night. i shouldn't be angry, hes a perfect gentleman, quite a host, really. but i didn't nessicarily want a gentleman last night. made i wanted a cuddle buddy, made i wanted to pretend greg was my boyfriend. made i just wanted to pretend that he liked me. but the truth remains, he does not. nope. he doesn't like me. maybe if i write it enough i'll get it though my fat head...GREG DOES NOT LIKE KRISTEN, GREG DOES NOT LIKE KRISTEN, GREG DOES NOT LIKE KRISTEN

that didn't help. maybe i'll reconsider that disapearing trick. i'll save face that way?

prev - next

in the cold November rain