�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-08-09 - 7:26 p.m.
hawaiian dreams

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

i woke up from a nap just now. i was watching sister act II for the ba-zillianth time when i passed out. my co-worker let me sleep for an hour! i feel great. the air smells sweet, i can't figure that out. maybe one of these AYSO coaches from hell ODed on the deoderant, but it smells nice in here, suttle.

what to do tonight, what to do. justin corbin, my long last love, is having a house party tonight, i have to make an appreance at the very least. no more hanging around to find out what greg is doing in hopes of tricking him, myself and everyone else that thats what i want to do as well. so sad. i'll go to justin's and hopefully see faces that have become fuzzy in my memory and maybe meet some new ones to grow to love. (fat chance at that last part, after all, justin's party is at his house, in RWC) this reminds me, i need to move STAT. i was thinking about moving to Hawaii. i mean, theres really nothing for me here, and atleast its pretty there. i'd come back home some day way layed back, tan and all surffer girl like. i should just go. david should come with me, he has family there anywho.

((sigh))

i need to leave, i know it.

prev - next

in the cold November rain