�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-08-13 - 11:03 a.m.
lovely livia

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

i've got this great friend, Livia. we started being friends because i know her older brother, whom may i mention is awesome as well. she was going through some rough shit when we met. she was trying to leave her house, her dad really. having gone through some similiar shit, i was there for her. i was there for her before i really knew her for a month. shes very grateful for my help, and i am likewise very grateful for her help. being able to talk about our stoopid dads made me realize how great my dads and my relationship turned out. as wrong as i may sound, it was really nice to see someone else go through what i did, and feel the way i felt. i'm glad i could be there for her, she was hurting in a way too familiar to me.

so through my toils with my love for greg, shes been there and suported me. ok, so greg and i went no where, but she was there for that too, to remind me that it was his loss. she was with me when i dropped off that envelope at ian's house. she saw me cry and told me i was strong when i felt weak. Livia is a real friend

she wrote me this card when i was having a bad day. i'm going to type it out because i lose everything and i don't want to forget what she wrote to me, its some of the nicest things i've ever heard about...me.

PInk- I got you this card cause I thought that it would cheer you up a bit. I just want you to know that you really helped me so much and I really thank you for that. I honestly don't know what I would have done if I hadn't had you there, or what I would do now if I didn't have you. You are so special to me. I look at you...with all you have been through and I see hope. I admire how strong and beautiful you are as a person and it just gives me chills. It is just awesome how much you care about me & everyone...I mean you are always there to make me happy. I know that you are going through some thought times, but I want you to know that I'm here for you. I just hope that if you needed me to, I could help you as much as you've helped me. My Mom tells me that you will find tons of friends your whole life, but you will only find 1 or 2 life long friends...you are going to be my friend for life, and I just want you to know that I'll always be yours. You are such a special person to me & I honestly admire who you are and how awesome you are all around your the best...Just wanted you to know that. (heart) ya -Livia

prev - next

in the cold November rain