�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-08-21 - 8:37 a.m.
give them enough credit.

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

by the way, friendly update...

i haven't talked to livia. i hungout with david yesterday. hes a good friend we talked, no, i talked non-stop, and felt alot better. theres onthing i'd like to qoute from his input. in refernce to my sibling:

me-"its not fair! i didn't even really want to be her friend and now shes pist so i lose all my friends? its not fair."

david-"thats not fair, to us. we love you, shes a spaz. why shouldn't we get to hang out with you. thats not right."

thats not an exact qoute, word for word, but pretty close. he did say "we love you" wich made my day, and will make me smile today also.

i've got incredible friends. i don't give them enough credit.

prev - next

in the cold November rain