�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-08-25 - 9:02 a.m.
i'm a silly tool box

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

so, i'm a silly tool box.

why i let greg, no why i let myself upset myself in gregs name is completely beyond me. its not like it helps my situation with him. it makes me look like a stoopid girl. i wonder why he doesn't like me...hah! and now, as for paul. i love that guy, but hes all wierd to me the last couple of days. that night at dan's, he was tossed. he ended up trying to make-out with me, i just told him to go to bed and he did. no major deal. not like i don't know anyone whom gets drunk and throws them selfs at anyone...ehhum. he keeps on apologizing to me. i just want it to go away. it can't go away when you keep apologizing for it, paul. whatever. so i'm a tool, yes. i cut and colored gregs hair yesterday. i love doing his hair because its an excuse to touch him. sad? yes, i am.

greg greg greg. am i done yet? greg. stoopid boy. i want to ask him lots of things he doesn't want to talk about. like if hes ever been in love, or, if he likes girls!, or, how many people hes had sex with. all these things and about a million other ones too. none of which he'll ever just tell me.

AHHHHHHHHHHHh!

prev - next

in the cold November rain