�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-09-23 - 8:28 a.m.
road trip SB stylin

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

oh yes, Santa Barbra

the land of drunken good lookers stoopid sluts and, my friends. Erik almost had me convinced to move there till saturday night. (gawd i hate stoopid drunken slutty bitches.) after the rock climbing expedition, i was sold on the town. that view could melt anyones heart i swear it. but lets get serious now folks (this is a diary, right?)

nothing makes me feel more loved, and more lonely than visiting Santa Barbra. (nothing except, well, actually being in love i guess, anyway...) i supose it's all the good looking hard-to-come-by people there that are always excited when i visit. no ones excited to see me 'round here. fuck, my 'friends' here hardly notice when i'm gone for a couple days at a time. and further more, i get soo much love from my SB buddies! if i sat on greg, marco, neal's lap out of no where, if i hugged them just at random, they'd jokingly throw me aside and ask what my deal was. i guess thats my curse for being a bro-ette, one of the guys. the respect is there, but no love.

i'm going to have to break this trip down in episodes for diary purposes. till next time...

prev - next

in the cold November rain