�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-09-23 - 9:51 p.m.
the micheal game

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

the michael game

my mom and i don't get to talk much. we live together but we keep very different hours. we get along just fine this way and every once in a while we'll call during the day or leave a note saying nothing really but hello. these days, being so close to october espeacially, we play the micheal game. my mother keeps an 18" micheal myers doll in our living room (if this shocks you, you don't know me or my mother). we pose him before we leave everyday. my mom, at 8am poses micheal in my laundry basket, in my cosmetics, near the coffee ect. for me to find at 10am. then i pose micheal hiding with the cereal, in the fridge, snuggled in bed waiting for her to come home and find him at 9pm.

its a fun game. a way to say i love you. its a very healthy idea. suggested in thearpy i'll bet. we just put a lil twist in it. instead of drawing hearts and smiles, we hide a doll dressed in a grey jump suit with a white mask and poofy hair posed to stike with a preportionally large kitchen knife...hiding, waiting for you to find.

prev - next

in the cold November rain