�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002 - 9:16 pm
Kristaken

prestently listening to:silence, and the hum of my computer

intentions to: eat some chocolate, take a hot bath

soberity level: from the begining the entry till now i smoke 1/2 a joint. in my house. by myself. its nice.

ok, so this entry is in direct response to an entry of 'iwas' (excuse that lack of a link, i'm still learning) that i read to night. (on a side note, bless her heart for updateing religously)

lets hear it for every siblings with more than one name. although i'm older, i often get called by my younger sisters name, stacey. also (younger than i again) i was called by my brothers name, kenny.

but my favorite, "kris-sta-ken". yes my mother has been wittnessed to saying this on more than one occasion. this is when you speak to a child, name both of your other kids names, and the appropriate name last. at a young age this can be quite devastating to your ego. its like they almost forgot, you.

prev - next

in the cold November rain