�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 - 6:11 pm
*i am M.J.

prestently listening to:anthony fennele, my 11 year old YC buddy

intentions to: work till 8 with Renette )0;

soberity level: intoxicated by the smell of buttered popcorn

i'm soo excited.

i just proposed to the mr. scanzilla that we join forces and conqour all that is good. (i hope that means we'll make-out)

i sent him some pics of me being michael jackson at a youth center dance i chaperoned...

i look kinda ugly in this pic. but i figure if he'd consider makeing-out with me after seeing a kinda ugly pic of me, he'd definetly make-out with me if he saw me in person...which would be the only way you can make-out i guess.

not that i'll ever see him in person, but, or that he wants to make-out at all, but, ya. i'd like to make-out with him i think. i like makeing-out. i don't have enough makeout partners.

i have a crush on a boy i found on diaryland...hehehe.

prev - next

in the cold November rain