�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002 - 9:49 am
evil munchkins

prestently listening to:the voices in my head...what?

intentions to: shit! i'm late for class!

soberity level: no time!

i'll bet you weren't aware of my eveil plans associated with my job working with children. well, its time you knew. these kids aren't your average pre-teeners, oh no, they are my own person army. yes. i have all the youth of San Carlos at my command.

the greatest part? no one likes pre-teens. they don't even like themselves yet! all the more power for me. the make crippled old folk runn in terror. they make parent-like adults pull thier hair out and scream. they intimidate the hell out of little kids and young adults can only ignore them as they pass to remain sane.

i have harnessed the energy of complete disregaurd for other people, self loathing and embarrasment of being in middle school. (for all those whom hated middle schol, like myself, you know this power is like no ther)

i've choosen to start with my home town, but my greed grows. i find myself looking more closely into becoming a child developement major for the sheer pleasure of enlarging my evil army of munchkins on a professional level.

just imagine, someday, not long from now, my army will be the controling adults of this world... AND THEY OBEY MY EVERY COMMAND!!! HA HA HA!!!

FEAR ME AND MY MUNCHKINS!!!!!!

prev - next

in the cold November rain