�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002 - 11:13 pm
*pumkins

prestently listening to:my computer humming me to sleep

intentions to: go ni-nights

soberity level: sleepy

Qoute of the day

Stacey, reading a trivial pursuit card: "What tusked creature helped embellish saliors' tales of unicorns?"

Kenny shouts: "Mermaids!"

Stacey replies: "No stoopid! Narwhals...did I say that backwards?"

i love my family. i miss my sister and brother. i haven't lived with them now for 3 years. i feel like i'm missing that sibling bond i used to have with them.

i had an excellent day hanging with my fam today, picking out pumkins, seeing elephants. we ate at this cute lil pub called Camerons and quized each other with trrivial pursuit cards. i can't for the life of me figure out why it was we ended up laughing so hard in the parking lot i thought i'd die, but thats just us.

see why i'm called pink? i haven't had hair that pink in a long time, like, 6 months or so, but the same stuck.

prev - next

in the cold November rain