�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Monday, Oct. 21, 2002 - 12:58 pm
sing-a-longs are dangerous

prestently listening to:Danzig..."motha, tell your children not to walk my way..."

intentions to: clean myself up and go to work

soberity level: shoot me.

so i came home from school and thought i eat a lil somthin and get some stuff done.

i put a bagel in the toaster and went to my room to try on the outfit i'd picked out for monster massive in my head while in philosophy class. as i pranced around my room in calf high platform boots and black booty shorts singing along to Danzig i smells smoke. i ran to my bagel, but it was too late. not only is the entire kitchen filled with smoke but my lunch is ruined. and as i was trying to tangle my way out of the halter top and fish-nets my neighbor came to the door to make sure i wasn't a flame. the only chared thing in here is my pride as i tripped trying desperately to close the door before he could see my half naked tangled mess in the living room. reassured that the building wasn't going down in flames, he left my door.

yes, well this costum will work out just fine i've decided.

if this a precurser for what the rest of my day will be like, i'm going back to bed now.

prev - next

in the cold November rain