�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Monday, Oct. 21, 2002 - 9:10 am
yoric's apology!

prestently listening to:outkast

intentions to: go to class...barf!

soberity level: my adreniline rush from the gym has past.

haha! yoric wrote to me:

"Hey you!!!What's up Kristen! Just wanted to say hello and see what you were up to? So, I hear that you are going to monster massive with us!!!!! YEEEAAAY! We are gonna have to party it up big time! I'm way excited now. So, I feel like a flake, cuz i was thinking about you...and I realized that last time when you came over to my house and you were chillin, I wasn't very cool....I was talking on the phone for most of the time you were here. And then, when you were gone I was like..hmm, I miss Kristen! So, next time you come over, I will have to be a much better host. We are definitely going to party it up at monster! Are you gonna dress up as something, or just go with regular party clothes? I don't know about the whole costume thing...to much effort I guess. Well, hope to hear from you soon.

Miss U lots.SMILES :) YORIC"

haha. reffer to entry "SB again" in my archives.

prev - next

in the cold November rain