�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Friday, Oct. 25, 2002 - 9:10 am
Duff 'n Cheesy Poofs

prestently listening to:the clash

intentions to: pack, get dressed-up, get on a plane and enjoy my weekend of drugs, dancing and who knows what the hell else!

soberity level: ya ya

so as i stand shaving my legs in the shower just minutes ago, i came to think that i should apologize. my last while of entries have been generically shallow at best.

just short of provideing Duff Beer all around while sevreing Cheesey Poofs (yet quite less entertaining or accomidating)

i guess the truth of it is, depth, reality and depression all roll into one for me. honesty sucks.

so, i shall continue to skate on this this thin ice known as distraction and smile. the cold is just around the corner and with it comes the bitter cold that shall inevibitly suck me down to fridged depths. dark 'n cold, smiling and pretending is less and less of an option...espeacially on MY time. (this directly excuses my public face)

so, if you are entertained thus far, please continue with me. if you find my writing silly and thoughtless...FUCK OFF! give me a damn break man! i'm bound to slip into that comforting seasonally depression soon enough.

prev - next

in the cold November rain