�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002 - 10:48 am
la la la, my hair, la la la

prestently listening to:Today smashing pumkins...i really <3 this song

intentions to: rinse out my hair

soberity level: whoo hoo! caffeine rush!

hi.

sooo..here i sit with, uhhmmm, let me count...one, two, three...four...four different colors of hair dye simmering my maine into somthing (hopefully) remarkable beautiful.

-level 3 RV socolor

-superlight socolor (whick i haven't used before so i'm a lil nervous)

-paul michel purple ink (ahain, i've never used before. i expect it to suck)

-specail effects atomic pink (my personal fav!)

excited? mee too.

B.T.W. all of yall whom dye their own hair, my imaginary hat comes off to you. i'm a licensed hair dresser and dying my own hair is always near tragedy. but...i don't trust ANYONE but steve to do my hair and with such conflicting schedules it my own one man show these days. atleast i have no one to blame but myself if it gets all screwed up.

i had to realllly clean the bathroom after my application. man. i can really make a mess sometimes. as i bleached my bathroom floor listening to the cure 'caged in tigers' i splattered bleach on my black spandex "dance pants". i don't really dance in them...wait, thats not true either, i dance in everything. thier not explicitly for dancing in. in fact i've only wore them out of my house twice. once to go to the gym and once to get my hair dyed by Stevie. now they have funny tawny splatter marks at the bottom of the pant legs. maybe this will keep me from wearing spandex out of the house.

fat chance. i think i'll splatter more bleach on them and make 'em all puck rock esk...bleached and splattered...rawk!

good thing i'm so creatively rad. i would have thrown out lots of easily re-vamped clothes out otherwise.

right right then. i'm gonna go rinse. i love you all...espeacially dan.xoxo

(20 mins later...) quick update...the blonde hair i had, is now grey. hmmm. yeeea. well, ah, i guess thats cool?

p.s. my hair looks rad, silvery, but rad. no worries.

prev - next

in the cold November rain