�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 - 12:05 pm
*jaba, rocks, date balls, you name it!

prestently listening to:some stoopid tele-marketer telling me i won a cell phone. bull.

intentions to: secretly buy my sister a christmas present when we go out today

soberity level: i'm a lil hung today thanks

hello and good morning/afternoon.

man, i was a wreck last night. good times!

today i broke out the rock...not the movie, not a crack rock...the diamond. yes i own one diamond and i chose to wear it today. perhaps i felt the need to sparkle after cleaning all morning. maybe i'm gloating in the fact that i'm over the idea that ian gave me this rock and i'll wear it anyway...because it sparkles. (yeah, we were THAT serious, atleast its a necklace, not a ring) i like diamonds.

Marilyn Monroe couldn't be wrong. this diamond never leaves when i want it near. it never follows when i want it gone. it never talks back or borrows my shoes without asking, and it doesn't talk shit behind my back. my best friend.

i put this necklace on mostly because i was cleaning and came across it. i'm always cleaning. everyday i wake up and think to myself "hmm. what should i clean today."

its not that i'm messy. and i don't have an OCD. i just have alot of shit and a very small place to put it all in. i'd like to move out sooner than later, and for that reason i'm always trying to minimize the amout of shit i own. everyone benifits when i clean. i'm more pleasant, people get all my old stuff, my room looks cooler, i feel like going out far far from my house..yeah, its a good time.

my cleaning was interupted by Jaba the Hut though. the beast woman that lives downstairs came up to my door looking for "Cheryl"

k-"you mean sandy? my mom?"

j-"oh yes, right, sandy."

k-"nah homes, she ain't here. whats your deal?"

j-"the landlord told me to come talk to her about all the noise"

k-"what noise? all the noise you make? with your fucking mariache shit?"

j-"no, you guys walk alot."

k-"???"

j-"you guys walk and i can't sleep."

k-"we walk? we walk. what time is this noise?"

j-"you guys walk all day and night and its really loud. you need to have some consideration. we are neighbors."

k-"sooo, we walk. do you sleep during the day? is that when we walk?"

j-"maybe you guys do arobics?"

k-"no ma'm. both my mother and i work all day and go tobed early. we also have gym memberships. but, hey! we'll try crawling."

fucking beast. we walk too much? what in the sam hell is that?!? shes just pist because her slut 14 year old daughter blasts mariache when they aren't home and brings boys over. we called the landlord to complain because everytime we went down there to complain, no one spoke english.

ya. well then.

today i asked my "magic DATE ball" important things:

k-"magic date ball, will brandon call me today?"

mdb-"<3 you can bet on it! <3"

k-"magic date ball, will we go out sometime this week?"

mdb-"<3 sure! <3"

k-"magic date ball...will i ever meet my dream boy scanzilla in person?"

((dramatic pause))

mdb-"<3 <3 YES! <3"

THREE HEATRS! THERE WERE 3 HEARTS with the magic date balls response! i was excited.

prev - next

in the cold November rain