�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 - 5:32 pm
wait, i can't drive on hills!!!

prestently listening to:Legend on DVD

intentions to: eat food

soberity level: i'm sad )o:

i feel real shitty.

i just went up to SF to vist Mr Fisher and we drove to haight to sell clothes. this was my first trip to the city in my new car. my new MANUAL car.

all those whom do not know the geographical layout of San Fransisco will shed no tears for me or my clutch.

man. i was so frustrated by the time i got home, i was in tears. i'm thinking i might need to sell my new car and get a automatic. i tried. i suck!

((sigh))

in other news....

brandon did not call today. i'm beginning to think my magic date ball is a lier.

so much for seeing brandon this week

so much for meeting my dream boy face to face.

stoopid date ball. gertting my hopes up.

i'm making some pot stickers and stir fry. i'm gonna watch legend, and maybe things will look brighter.

prev - next

in the cold November rain