�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Friday, Nov. 15, 2002 - 12:59 am
-odon

prestently listening to:not the rain

intentions to: go to bed, its "past my bed time" thanks for reminding me vyv-xx

soberity level: ehh

love, brandon

Subject: do you like dinosaurs too?

Date: Thu, 14 Nov 2002

so my friend mispelled my name as Branodon. Thus today I was dubbed with a Dinosaur name. I instantly thought of my robot friend / jacket twin / ghostbuster / all around cool girl, Kristen (that's you) and said, she needs a dinosaur name. Busy with doing nothing on the computer I researched dinosaur names. I have come up with a few for you. Let me know what you think.

Kristonaton

Kristeneryx (not sure how to say this one)

Kristenasaurus (traditional but very fun to say, my second favorite)

Kristenceratops

Kristenmimus

and...

baa ba ba baa ba ba baa ba ba baaaa!! my favorite: Kristenopteryx (based soley on the fact that i know not how to say it or what the suffix even stands for)"

prev - next

in the cold November rain