�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Friday, Nov. 22, 2002 - 1:38 pm
*nipple, hehehe

prestently listening to:slow gerkin

intentions to: whateve

soberity level: whateve

i don't have much to say right now so i'm flooding my diary with pics of me. i like pictures. i like pictures of me. does that make me concieted? i don't think i'm super good looking or anything. i've always been kinda obsessed with my reflect, my own image. its a stange thing i think.

going to cosmetology school wear for two years all you do is look into mirrors are find out whats supost to look good, i came to solidify my obsession.

i don't think i'm pretty, or cute. i think i look intersting. differnt. maybe just to me, but really, who else counts?

prev - next

in the cold November rain