�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 - 9:31 am
buff 'n booty

prestently listening to:my mom makining arrangments to vaca to the bahamas...w/o me.

intentions to: go to work and write that f-ing essay. oh, and have a date with brandon(!)

soberity level: I'M A LIL HUNG, THANKS.

i went to rickys moms body building competition last night in oakland. it was her first competition. it was my first body building experience.

kind of intimidating seeing 'mom' on stage greased up and buff.

Angie was there. apparently she had no idea why i was there. i guess i'd figured that since ricky knew i knew his sister, he'd have told her i was gonna be there. that was akward.

he got up to go talk to his dad and she asked-"what do you see in that asshole?"

hmmm.

i drove rick back to SF to do some broadcast. i met up with the steve myster and he and i went on an adventure to piere 80. crazy industrial waste land. good mission. then, we tried to get angie directions to steves house, but she got lost in the ghettos of 'oak town. she gave up, found 880 and went home. steve, two of his roomies and an x-rommie and i all went to "POW" on 6th 'n mission for a lil drinky pooh.

2 drinks and a shot later (all consumed in less than an hour, after 2 glasses of wine at steves) we were all shaking our asses all over that bar. some big gay boy grabbed my ass and told me it was nice. then Ollie (the x-roomie) grabbed my ass and told me it was nice.

i have a nice ass!

story ends at 2. we all go home and i drive my lonely self all the way back to the pennisula.

i have a nice ass!

prev - next

in the cold November rain