�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Sunday, Dec. 01, 2002 - 4:44 pm
21 and 1 day

prestently listening to:real world

intentions to: try and figure out how many people are pist at me presently

soberity level: vom

i survived turning 21 thank you very much.

last night the liqour store around the corner i've been buying at for the last 3 years refused my valid ID. its not like the guy recognized me or anything either. he told me that you can't sell to people on thier birthday. thats what he said. i asked then if it was part of his job description to ruin birthdays and he said it was a california law.

hes a liar and i hate him. what eve, safeway is always cheaper anyhow.

i had a very disapointing birthday night i have to say. i was far more pleased with my late night birthday morning the day(?) before.

brandon. oh yes. theres a story there waiting to be told.

we'll leave this entry with a few key thoughts:

-i may be evicted soon

-i hit a car

-my g-ma is a raging alcoholic

-i like brandon so much that i'm afraid of him

-i just stoped vomiting 2 hours ago

-i'm not writing my philosophy paper

prev - next

in the cold November rain