�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2002 - 9:54 am
*no coco pebbles

prestently listening to:some ol fart trying to play b-ball in our newly refinished gym

intentions to: cry

soberity level: i want coco pebbles you fuck!

so what up d-land dudes and dudettes?!?

fuck this stinky shit! the ONLY reason i agreed to work this morning for my co-worker was because i knew there'd be my last bowl of coco pebbles waiting for me here. we have milk and everything! but ooohh nooo! some dumb fuck ate my pebbles.

i'm a lil pist, ya. now i'm stuck here with all these prissy 'mommies' that buy matching outfits with there 4 year olds.

shoot me please.

so i know y'all are green with envy cause i gotta 'my new life' sweatshirt and you don't. eat shit 'n die. or, make your own like i did!

lets hear it for creative fucks like myself. vyv-xx comes to mind as well.

((sigh))

no coco goodness and i got 2 hours to go. wish me luck.

prev - next

in the cold November rain