�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2002 - 10:02 am
i'm a usless diary user

prestently listening to:mom baking cookies

intentions to: eat, i'm starved!

soberity level: lil hung from Ausies last night

blah blah blah

i've rendered myself useless to diaryland. its not like i was in anyway useful before, but i did some how manage to feel accomplished though my work here.

but alas, no real loss. i've exchanged my on-line life for A REAL ONE!!! cool, huh? ya. i go to shows and bars and do grossly cute things like look at christmas light with coco on the arm of a certain brandon.

i hate to brag, but its really not like me to be thrilled about anything so i don't feel so bad...brandon is f-ing fabulous! i'm happy. he makes me want to smile, and paint and even be friendly!

tonight i'm going to some christmas party of his friends'. what to wear, what to wear. maybe i'll make stacey dress me again.

happy holidays friends. i hope you get lotts of cool shit!

prev - next

in the cold November rain