�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 - 10:13 am
k-bot to b-tron, come in b-tron

prestently listening to:i

intentions to: don't

soberity level: care

its just occured to me that brandon may now have my diary address. in all fairness to his intelligence, i wouldn't be surprised if hes had it for some time now. but in anycase, i have very mixed feelings on the matter. i'd very much like to share with him these thoughts and rambleings, but at the same time, i wish not to scare him away or freak him out with my volgarity.

i guess its just the episodes about boys that i'm slighty uncomfortable about him reading. however i'm very sure he is very aware that before him, there were a vast array of gentlmen callers begging for my attention. (ya, i just laughed out loud too)

i supose i could lock my diary if i wanted to, but i really don't want to.

so, if BP is presently reading, don't tell me. i want you to read most of what is here. you can allude to reading all of this, just never tell me directly.

prev - next

in the cold November rain