�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 - 5:00 pm
alright

prestently listening to:kids on comps

intentions to: love my life tonight

soberity level: oh i'll be drinkin later

hello diary world. life is pretty dull these days. hence my lack of entries. its not so much that my life is uneventful, it's content. content leaves for a dull diary, i think anyway. the fashion show last friday was a major sucess. i was ridiculously aprehensive and almost didn't show. i ended up working with girls that are actually in the profession. i did very well by comparison, to my surprise. the girls did everything text book perfect, beautiful. beauty wasn't what we were after, we wanted drama. i was listed first on the flyers as make-up artist and mine was the first name called in thanks. of couse, they mispelled my last name, horribly. all was well in the end. BP was super suportive and way excited for me. it's kinda crazy having someone rooting for me like this. for as long as i can recall, it's been me vs. the world. i love my fam dearly, but even they haven't been the most suportive in the past. BP said he was proud of me. ((gulp)) there are some words i'm not too accustomed to hearing. in all honesty, my life is rolling right along these days. i still get into those stoopers every now and again, but really, over all...i'm good. wierd. now if i could only focus on this career thing and get a house my life would be...set...thats scary.

prev - next

in the cold November rain