�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003 - 2:44 pm
*mah ice

prestently listening to:the sims being played on the PS2

intentions to: finish my Anthro paper

soberity level: hella clean. gonna stay this way too.

ok, so heres my REAL new tattoo. that last pic was a fake, i got it done at the Halloween/Party convergence in Chicago. that make-up team that did all of Vin Diesel's fakies in xXx did that sacred heart on me.

cool. well, this tattoo hurt like a mother, i'm not gonna lie. i almost cried! i'm never that big a baby, but shit man! i was about 20 mins short of asking him to quit it! its all gravey now. (minus Brandon forgetting it was new [even though he had gone with me] and throwing his arm around my neck last night! ouch!)

ya. so. why a diamond? okokok, i like things that sparkle. and now i'm hella rollin deep with my bling bling, yo. that and diamonds are only so rad cause they're tougher than shit and there aren't tons of them. thats me. i think so anyway. besides, its fun to say "shoo! yo, check out mah ice!"

cool, well, your rad. thanks for...uhm, thanks for learning how to read. second thought, go thank your elemantary school teachers for me.

prev - next

in the cold November rain