�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Sun, 6 Apr 2003 - 10:41 am
fuck renee off

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

"Subject: :-( I sorry

Date: Sun, 6 Apr 2003 13:50:57 -0700

I am really really sorry about last night. I apologize for renee and her

drunken ramblings. I agree that some of them were out of line.

Honestly I totally forgot about staying at renee's house until last night

when she reminded me. I'm only staying Wednesday since that Thursday

night / Friday we are going to Reno. Her parents and the Vegas trip was

presented to me in the car ride downtown but I pretty much declined it

since it's right before I will be leaving without any source of income

for 4 weeks or so. I figure going to a place where you only spend money

would not be a good idea.

Renee and I are and always have been and always will be friends. She's

helped me through a lot of rough spots and become a second sister to me.

The thought of anything else besides friends is pretty much disgusting to

me.

I understand out how can feel awkward and upset and mad and everything

you are feeling. I just want you to know that I love you and would never

ever do anything to hurt you. After you left renee's drunken ramblings

were about how great she thought you were and how happy she was for us.

I agreed whole heartedly. You are GREAT and I am so happy about us.

Tonight let's do definitely hang out and maybe just watch a movie or

something. Just to sit and hang out pretty much. I am really sorry

again for everything.

I love you lots.

-BP"

fuck.that.noise.

hes staying at her house this WEEK. he was there last night. i was soo pist at him all yesterday afternoon. he calls me at work and bitches to me as i'm trying to do my job, then gets frustrated cause i can't listen to him bitch. never mind i've been at school all day. never mind i am responsible for not only more than 25 adolecents at a time but also the entire staff now.

later he sent me a text message apologizing, then reminding me hes staying with Renee. i can't help it. i'm furious. i guess i just don't understand why hes staying there. i just don't get it. and i know i'm out of line asking for an explanation.

fuck.

prev - next

in the cold November rain