�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003 - 7:43 pm
in a planetarium?

prestently listening to:kids

intentions to: smoke

soberity level: so-ber

so, bp left this morning. he came to say good bye last night, i was sleeping, but i remember it vaguely. he went out to dinner for renees b-day last night. he was gonna come over after. he called me when he finished dinner to tell me he was going with them for a few drinks, then he'd come bye. i was nodding off watching tv. he called me after a few drinks to tell me he was going over to steves house for a bit. i was asleep on the couch. then he called to tell me he was on his way up. by then it was 12 and i had gone to bed.

he came in and layed with me as i slept. he kissed my face and told me he'd miss me. he left at 1 and thats the last i'll see of him for a month.

i miss him already. i'll be lucky if i can talk to him everyday, which is silly i guess. i don't HAVE to talk to him everyday...but i'm use to him staying with me 4 nights out of the week.

today i started my 8am lab. it was fab (as fab as 8am can be anyway.) during lecture i talked to the friends i made last week. we got a 5 min break between the hour of note taking and the planetarium star show. in this 5 mins, my new friends and i smoked a fat bowl. let me tell you, if you've never been in a planetarium high, your not livin life right! wow. it was all good minus i got stuck on the idea of having crazy sex all over the plaetarium. ya. so now i'm afraid everytime we turn down the lights and turn up the stars, thats all i'll be able to think of. but man, wouldn't that be the greatest?

this thought came about while thinking to myself, "if i was rich, i'd deffinetly have a planetarium in my house. with mirrored floors. i'd get so lost. i'll bet that't be the crazest place ever to be in on shrooms. i'd make my bedroom a planetarium. wow, sex in a planetarium."

and there you have it, my entire thought process. may i mind you that i'm a very visual person, so i completely imaged every thought in great detail. and i'm dry for a whole month. ouch.

well, atleast i have you, diaryland. you'll listen to me complain about my ravinous sexual appetite.

prev - next

in the cold November rain