�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Thursday, Jul. 03, 2003 - 1:41 pm
k-pissy

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

what effects you is only what you allow to effect you.

i'm sick with ager. my thoughts of physical and mental harm upon renee is consuming my every thought. i honestly feel physically ill. if this isn't dealt with soon, i'll explode. i swear to fucking god. i'll explode and strangle someone. holy shit. i realize completely that shes winning in allowing this to control me.

fuck.

this.

noise.

tonight, we plan the attack. it'll gpo down next week. if she won't respond to my friendster note, i'll e-mail her. if she won't return my e-mails, i'll get her # and call her. if she avoids my calls, i'm going to her home and leaving her a note.

after that i'll wait till the next time i run into her. then it'll all go down, where ever we might be.

~k-pissy

prev - next

in the cold November rain