�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003 - 8:22 am
france and stuff

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

and i'm back from my european vacation. not much of a vacation at all really...i mean there wasn't any school or work, but so much walking and such a rigorous schedule of plain trains and metros, i need a vaction from my vacation!

bp went with me. i wish he hadn't...everything went fine i guess, but...it would have been a better time without him i think. who'll ever really know? Erik is still a crazed ADD monster. hes studying over there till after new years. he wants tro stay another year, but seeing as he isn't working, and dropping classes left and right, chances are his parents aren't too into that.

so i caused a big stink at dads house yesterday. my washer and dryer aren't working here at the apartment and so i asked him if i could do some laundry at his house. he was all about helping me and fully admitted that his psyco wife would flip if i did laundry there, so he gave me cordinate time to come over while she was at work. aparently they don't talk much. i came over and she was home. rather than leaveing the fucking house i was raised in, the home that was MINE when mom left i entered and took my chances with the beast. she wouldn't allow me to wash a damn thing, saying that she'd do it for me after 7pm to save energy...but i didn't want her touching my clothes. i just needed clean clothes so that i could pack for this weekend (more on that later). she wouldn't let me take my clothes back so i said fuck it, let the bitch do my slave work! this was after of course she made it very evident that she had soo much to do around the house, oh but no problem because she has to do tons of laundry anyway. fuck her. i have clean clothes.

i'm DRIVING to oregon tommorrow with bp. his best friend is getting married, and i was invited seeing how he is in the wedding. of couse i just caught word that his parents will be present as well as his sister. not too excited about that.

bp and i are another story for another time. i dunno, i just dunno. i want to...i dunno what i want any more...

prev - next

in the cold November rain