�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-09-19 - 8:11 a.m.
'good friends' has never looked so lonely

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

a quick update...(you'll see why i don't update often anymore)

so it has been reasoned that i am in love with my mystery man G.V. and yes, as it still stands, the boy doesn't even LIKE me.

"why oh great pink one, why are you in love with a boy that does not even recognize your greatness?" you ask

well, i'll reply, please reffer to enty "about greg" dated 7/14 i believe. its been reasoned 'love' after describing my infatuation with him to a co-worker. she is the reasoning decloration of my now pernounced LOVE. damn him, i mean really. he flirts with me like mad. always tickleing me and challenging me in conversation...pause for dreamy sigh... its the shear fact that when he looks directly at me my heart flys and i can't help but girlishly giggle and smile till it feels like my cheeks will pop. when its just him and i, anywhere, i can't think of anyplace i'd rather be.

hes started hugging me good-bye again. i don't know when how or why it stopped before...oh wait, it was probably after i freaked him out and told him that i like him, but you can read about that in my earlier enrties...but i love that he hugs me. hes the only person that does. my family isn't very hug-esk, know that i think about it more deeply, i never get hugges)0;

my point, HE decided to start hugging me again. a tease? no, probably hes been drunk the last couple of times i've seen him and we are good friends. 'good friends' has never looked so lonely in type before just now.

not to be slut like, but, WHERES MY PIECE? it not even ass i'm looking for exactly. just someone who thinks i'm not too ugly, likes to hangout with me and would be anxious to give me hugges and kisses. is that asking for alot?

i'm gonna cry.

prev - next

in the cold November rain