�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002 - 9:02 am
things that made me smile

prestently listening to:the neighbors blasting mariache

intentions to: go to class, then go to court, then go to work. booh.

soberity level: ...

Things that made me smile yesterday:

1. seeing my mom as she was leaving for work as i was getting home

2. seeing some guy stop in his tracks to smile at me as i sped away from school blasting The Donnas

3. seeing THE MYSTERY MOBILE!!!! a block from my house at some auto repair shop (!!!!) i swear, it looked EXACTLY like the one Scooby and Shaggy smoked bowls in!

4. stanging in line behind a dread-fro-mullet at the court house. half fro and half dreads!

5. watching a teeny tiny spider make its way all the way across the banister in the court room.

6. noticing that the judge had gained, like, 50 pounds since i saw her last in May

7. sending potentionally embarassing pics of myself to someone and not being embarassed

8. recieving pictures of my love in boston (wow!)

9. getting ridiculously stoned with Mike after work

prev - next

in the cold November rain