�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003 - 1:25 pm
happy now? here it is...

prestently listening to:freddy explain the inernet to his younger brother (freddy's 11)

intentions to: do homework

soberity level: fuck.off.

From: "campione" ([email protected]) Date: Sun, 16 Feb 2003 03:13:31 -0700 "okay, so now we fight.... Yeah, something like that. Ever hear of fuckedcompany.com? you're there baby. I could be beligerant but, wel, I'm already drunk. But I was temporarily excited about the potential response in this fancy web page you set up one day. It could be worse, I could be hanging around doing abso-fucking-lutely nothing. Instead I harass you. So, understand 2 things. 1. I've never been so drunk when emailing you. 2. I just made the best fucking damned grilled cheese sandwich that ever existed. Kisses, Craig....."

due to you creepy assholes, i'm updating.

ya know kids, i love that you read this shit i bother to type out. i do, really. i appreciate the fact that you take time outta your lives you read of mine....but for the love of christ, if your not sending cash you can't really get bothered that i have not updated.

fun facts:

-i lived at BPs house form thursday the 6th to monday the 10th

-i thought i didn't have class monday so i missed speech. oops. boy, i really like that class too (insert lack of enthusiasim)

-i thought i was having a heart attack and spent 4 hours in the emergency room tuesday

-i only worked 4 hours wednesday and came home to cook dinner with my sis whom was taking care of me

-friday (v-day) i did make-up for R2s fashion show and they mispelled my last name on the flyer and when they thanked me on stage. BP came and got wasted. i was bitchy and went to bed at 4 am after working 7 hours on a cup o joe and 4 vodka redbulls

-saturday i watched the Chinese New Years parade down market in SF. in the rain. by myself. it was fun.

-sunday i'm here at work and starting to wonder if my e-mail buddy "Craig" is a fucking creep

well? are you?

prev - next

in the cold November rain