�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2002-05-14 - 9:11 a.m.
i hate men

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

today i went to "albertsons" to buy groceries for the youth center i work at. i was walking back to my car and i noticed a guy sitting in the white mini-van that had parked next to me. i threw my grociers in the back seat and as i was about to get in my car i glanced through the open passenger side window. the man had his pants down and he was masterbating, watching moms walk in and out of the supermarket. completely stunned and ready to vomit having seen full on this 45-50 year old penis i lost my sense reason. i should have quitely got in my car and wrote down the license plate number, but, instead, i strating screaming every curse word i think i've ever heard. i kick and hit the car telling this guy what a F***ING sicko he is. i didn't get the plate number at all. the police can't do anything.

way-to-go me.

i returned to my place of work only to vomit promty apon arrival. what kind of place do we live in? what kind of people get their kicks watching unsuspecting moms do their mom like things...like grocery shop? what if this guy was watching for the little kids moms had drug unwillingly to the market? i wanna know what kind of fucked-up world we live in when going grocery shopping in upper class suburbia isn't safe from the sex offending sick-os of the world. i wanna know.

in the last couple of days i have been very turned off by life in general, and mostly due to men. are there any good guys left? are they faking it to get off so they can fly away again?

this whole experience, my whole weekend doesn't encourage my newly found dating freedom. healthy or not i wish i could crawl back to my last relatioship. atleast i knew him, trusted him.

i think i hate men.

prev - next

in the cold November rain