�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
2001-06-29 - 1:16 p.m.
bored and alone

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

jesus. if i spent as much time doing ANYTHING else besides feeling sorry for myself, i'd be a fucking pro. here i am sitting at home, typing in my pathetic diary because i have no life to live of my own. i'll sit here and make a life of typing and feeling like this. neal & greg went to santa cruz, i called them just as they were on thier way out. i'm the last person to invite myself along on any ride. so i'm not doing shit. i'm not out, i'm not being productive in... i suck. i'll sit here listening to my tired saves the day cd (through being cool) sing every word, and feel bad for myself. no one calls to hang out with me, except anthony and claudia whom use me to get to each other. oh and that guy jason who creeps me out calling everyday asking me out. (that last one made me sound super bitchy and stuck up...fuck, maybe i am) but.. this is my favorite song on the cd..."heart is on the floor! welcome to step on it!" me and my diary, my only friend. the only friend thats always there and ready to listen. the only one that knows my secrets and is always waiting to hear more. ((sigh)) where is that linzy? WHERE THE FUCK DID EVERYONE GO TODAY?!? did i miss somthing? is it ditch kristen day? and here we go again with me feeling sorry for myself. not even you, my diary, wants to hear this.

i hate this.

prev - next

in the cold November rain