�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Monday, Nov. 04, 2002 - 4:57 pm
ooohhh...THATS BRANDON?

prestently listening to:kids yelling

intentions to: go out with britt-britt after work and pick-up hot boys in my flossy ride...yo

soberity level: ...

interesting update...

so, kristine got a better pic of this dude brandon for me to see.....look back at "brandon?" entry for the better pic.

turns out i've met him before...ya. i met him at a show we had here before. BUT at this other show i tried to talk to him and...HE SNUBBED ME!!! thats right. this guy whom is supposedly 'excited' to meet me HAS met me before and was cold, on the brink of rude to me.

kristine is trying to explain that he was in the middle of a horrible break-up with this chick he wanted to marry when i met him.

i dunno.

mr. sparkles is gonna get a entry dedicated to how right he is soon.....

prev - next

in the cold November rain