�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002 - 10:44 am
slicky fingers

prestently listening to:police academy on TV

intentions to: i dunno. go to the gym?

soberity level: ehh

Ricky fingers, progressive/deep house

Rick thought he was sick. he spit made game and thought he was slick. turns out hes just a big prick (but hes still fucking hot and i heard hes got a big...)

j/k

ya, so. i went out with the guy that chased me down the street last night. what a fucking set up!

r-"so do you wanna hang out tonight? i'm gonna be recording with my friend, it'll be fun. you should come."

i'm getting a head of myself. first off, he called me yesterday at 11 and asked if i wanted to get coffee. i said fuck no 'cause i was still unshowered and in my PJs. he said i need not dress up for him, he likes 'dirty-girls'.

now men, you and i know that you don't say shit like that unless its well known to all parties invovled that your dieing to hit it, and, quit it.

i am far from a 'dirty-girl' however...i've had no play for somtime now. that brandon dude kicks ass, and i have plans with him next week, but... this ricky is hot, and spewing game. game spitters in most cases are a big turn off, but, i dunno.

so, we have coffee in my unkempt state and hes calling me beautiful left and right. (ya, that works) so then i drive him down the street to where he works and he asks me to hangout later.

m-"ya, i'm down"

he called me later that night and explained a lil catch he forgot to mention before. he got a DUI 3 months ago and hes not getting a restricted license till monday.

r-"so, we can take the train up, or..."

m-"or i can drive, right?"

r-((shrugges))

m-"whateve, i'll drive, but i can't drive hills in my car." by the way, that took a huge chunk of my pride, but i figured it was envitible.

so we drink some beers, smoke a bowl. duude, this guy is cocky as fuck. hes talking shit all up in my face just to watch me squirm or spit shit back. i kept up. eventually he pulls this line outta his ass...

so, hes all up in my grill and he leans in for a kiss that i duck.

r-"what are you doin ((unidetifiable pause)) besides waiting for my eyes?"

ooooooooooooooooohhhh!!!

and he lands the kiss!

haha.

i got played last night! i can't believe i let him kiss me. i drove him to the city and was so freakin bored i passed out! i sleept at his friends house for like, hours. i woke up at five as Ricky sat down next to me.

m-"what the fuck? how long have i been sleeping?"

r-"all night"

m-"fuck this, i'm out"

r-"nooo, stay, please kristen. i got some yeahy. stay and wake-up."

m-"i'm cool"

he walked me to my car and he stayed in SF. ha ha. i drove some hot dude to some place he had to be, let him make-out with me, fell asleep and left!

what a joke. totally sleezy. but, ehh. it was an experience. its not like i'm butt hurt about the whole thing. he said he wanted to see me again. he wants to go out again because he couldn't hit it last night! ha! we'll see if he calls.

i really think this was a good experience. now i'll appreciate all the nice guys that want to take me out with honorable intenstions.

prev - next

in the cold November rain