�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 - 12:30 pm
how was your dinner?

prestently listening to:the used!

intentions to: work? no way!

soberity level: huh?

kristine and i were talking about dinner the other day...

for new years, her and dexter ate dinner for 2 hours. 2 hours! i was jealous. on my new years, my dinner sat, piping hot, right there in front of me! but i was ill and though i was starving hungry for it, there was NO WAY i could have brought myself to eat. BP very much understood. i mean really, what could we do? so instead, we skipped to desert and eventually, fell asleep.

i guess her diner was interputed though. there they were, having appitizers when along come the main course and...no untensils! man does that suck! so they ran around and got needed spoons or forks or what have you and when they came back, dinner had gone cold. rats! i was very sad for her cause i'd been there myself before. but then they just popped dinner in the microwave and in no time it was pipping hot once again!

as for me, i'd been on quit a dinner drought myself for sometime, as your all aware. but lately, dinner time has been getting better and better! i owe it all to my meal mate BP. this guy really knows how to dine a lady, let me tell you! i can't hardly get eough meal time with this guy! we snack here and there as often as public allows and i love every bite!

sounds funny thanking Kristine for making my dinner time sooooo much better, but i really owe it to her. she is the one that thought that BP and i would enjoy each others company. little did she know we'd be eating dinner together one day!

all this talk is making me hungry....

prev - next

in the cold November rain