�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 - 1:17 pm
*My Diaryland Trading Card

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

Diaryland Trading Cards!

=

not-it
member since 9/24/01
120? entries
Gold Edition

Description: 21 year old chick whom wants to rock like the star she is but seems to be tangling with the evil forces of boys all the damn time. join me and my evil ways and we will rock together conqouring all that is good and pure!

Strengths: stunning fashion and good looks. shes a charmer all right...she'll charm your pants right off, and then stand there laughing at you with your pants down. well spoken, clever and sinical as all hell.

Weaknesses: hot boys that say nice things to me. a boy with his very own evil robot army... kittys, things that sparkle and/or glow in the dark. uhm, people whom know how to play with my curly hair without ripping it out of my head.

Special Skills: i can bake, clean, sew and pamper those whom deserve it. but, if they really deserved it, they'd be doing all of the above for me. i'm good with kids, i love 'em. i'm an artist. and i can shake my booty on the dance floor like you've never seen! oh, and i'm a licensed cosmetologist so i can do your hair 'n make-up too!

Weapons: i have a army of munchins at my command. also i have a speacial recipe cookie that's know to melt the hearts of men & women and children alike. these cookies will daze you long enough to sell your sole to me and become part of my fiendish plans for the future of this country!

Motto: if you can't beat 'em, blow 'em up!

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

prev - next

in the cold November rain