�latest
�older
�rings
�profile
�g'book
�design
�dland

and it's hard to hold a candle
Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003 - 2:43 pm
-

prestently listening to:

intentions to:

soberity level:

so...remember my car troubles?

week one. new cclutch 700 dollars- understandable, we all burn a clutch or two in our life time.

week two. fuel problem 400 dollars- huh? so i take it to the towne ford dealership to be serviced...400 dollars later, i have a new filter and cleaned in jection. r-i-p-o-f-f

week three. my alarm kills my battery 200 dollars- not my bad. fuck the alarm and the fuck head that installed, the previous owner was a retard wanna be electrician.

week four. fuel problems AGAIN 300 dollars- i take it back to the dealership and i'm like "what the fuck? i paid you 400 dollars! 200 for just the diagnostic? and you didn't really figure it out?" they qoute me at 912 dollars and say, "i guess we should have run it longer?" ya. 200 dollars for a fuckin guess. my uncle fixes it for 300.

week five. my uncle gets a hold of me (no monertary value)- he found sugar in my fuel pump he replaced. all this damage was intentionally towards me. i. am. crushed. who? when? why? i don't know.

i'm broke. crushed. and tired. (not to mention sick)

bps birthday is the 23rd and i'm taking him to napa on the 15th-17th. i bought him 4 pieces of rare Alkaline Trio vinyl totally at 150 dollars and the hotell is going at 300 total. i must really like him.

i do.

prev - next

in the cold November rain